Say hello!

, , , , ,

Hi everyone! Please introduce yourself in whichever language you’d like and let’s get to know each other :wave:t4:

Be as brief or specific as you like. A few suggestions to kick things off:

• Your name, location, and languages
  • A little about your work in the movement
  • A fun fact about yourself!
22 Likes

Hi, Jessica Stephenson, based in Prague, but I am Colombian, Brazilian, and English (a real cocktail!). I work as a Learning and Evaluation Program Officer with the Community Resources team at the Wikimedia Foundation. The fun fact is that I love travelling the world and would jump at any chance to meet Movement members in person.

15 Likes

Hello my name is Adel Nehaoua I am from Algeria.

I am arabic native speaker, I have a good levels in French (professional use) but my English is very poor
Actually I prepare to study the skills needs in Arabic community,
And I am a acctive member in arabic group for hubs discussion

17 Likes

Hello I am Gbemisola Esho from Nigeria,I speak English, Yoruba and basic French.
I have worked on and in different projects and particularly interested in Accessibility particularly for PWD.
Thank you.

14 Likes

こんばんは! 柴田由美子です。Hello! I am Yumiko Shibata, I speak Japanese.

14 Likes

Hello I’m Godstime Elijah from Nigeria. An active member of the Ilorin Wikimedia Hub. I speak English, Efik and a little bit of Yoruba.

15 Likes

Hello, I’m Koala0090 from Taiwan. I’m a board member of Wikimedia Taiwan, and my native tongue is Chinese.

I usually take part in medical project as I’m also a medical doctor.

14 Likes

I am Ngozi Perpetua Osuchukwu, a Librarian and an active member of Nigeria Wikipedia User Group and Igbo Group. I love reading

14 Likes

Hi, I’m Superpes15 from Italy, I’m active in various WMF projects and I often help with Italian translations. I also speak English and have a basic knowledge of French and Spanish. Thanks :slight_smile:

14 Likes